Editorial Board

Editorial Board members work together by consensus to provide IJICC with editorial direction in the following areas: Identify scope of journal content and, when appropriate, themes for various issues. Determining Criteria for accepting manuscripts for publication consideration. Developing criteria and guidelines for reviewers to use in reviewing each type of manuscript Developing criteria and guidelines for authors to use in creating each type of manuscript Reviewing manuscripts as needed and appropriate. Soliciting manuscripts from potential authors. Promoting IJICC to potential authors, readers and indexers.

Dr Tina Doe

Journal Editor

Senior Research Officer Southern Cross University

Professor Iwao Shibata

Professor, Graduate School of Management, BBT University, Japan.

Professor Bruce Knight

Professor of Education, Central Queensland University

Dr. Rick Van der Zwan

Manager: research and innovation. Catholic Education Sydney

Professor David Spendlove

Director, Teaching and Learning, Manchester Institute of Education The University of Manchester.

Dr. Abraham Francis

Senior Lecturer Department of Social Work and Human Service

Professor DOU Qin

Professor DOU Qin Dean, Dept. of Languages Northwest A&F University Yangling Shaanxi, China

Dr Eric F. Eshun

Senior Lecturer Kwame Nkrumah University of Science & Technology Ghana

Dr.LI Xuan

Lecturer (Human Resource Management and International Education) Central Queensland University

Professor Greg Whateley

Executive Dean Universal Business School

Tumpa Dey

Assistant Professor Organisational Behaviour and Human Resources IMT Hyderabad

Dr. Jake Madden

Principal, Al Yassat Private School, Abu Dhabi, UAE, Dean Australian College of Researchers

Dr Lorna Hallahan

Senior Lecturer, Social Work and Social Planning Flinders University SA

Ms. Maree Garrigan

Executive Northern Territory Department of Education

Dr Prudence Millear

Lecturer in Psychology University of the Sunshine Coast, Australia. FAB Prue Millear

Dr Mark Sinclair

Senior Lecturer Teacher Education Program University of Technology Sydney

Dr Cecily Knight

Senior Lecturer and Academic Development Advisor James Cook University

Dr Terry Quong

Principal Jockey Club Ti-l College, Hong Kong (ret)

Mr. Ken Sell

Head of School Aoba-Japan International School Tokyo, Japan

Dr Santosh Kumar Behera

Department of Education, Sidho-Kanho-Birsha University, West Bengal

Dr Deborah Trevallion

School of Education, The University of Newcastle, Australia

Dr Marisha McAuliffe

Queensland University of Technology, Australia

Dr Steven Provost

Psychologist Academic Southern Cross University, Australia

Dr Teemu Ylikoski

Director Regional Services Laurea University of Applied Sciences

Dr David Turner

Director Professional Learning Queensland Association of State School Principals

Cathy Quinn

Education Consultant Aakorn Management Australia

Shane Mason

Deputy Principal Cleveland District State High School, Queensland

Dr Pam Watters

Dr. Pamela Watters Office of Diversity, Inclusion, and Community Partnership (DCIP)

Dr Venkat Pulla

Foundation Professor, Brisbane Institute of Strengths Based Practice

Dr Margaret-Anne Carter

Adjunct Professor, James Cook University, Australia

Eko Susanto

Head of Scientific Publication Unit Universitas Muhammadiyah

Associate Professor Armend Tahirsylaj

Associate Professor of Education Department of Social and Educational Sciences, Norwegian University of Science and Technology

Dr Jason Sawyer

Assistant Professor The Ethelyn R. Strong School of Social Work, Norfolk State university

Dr Cuong Huu Nguyen

Dr Cuong Huu Nguyen, Education Research Group, Ton Duc Thang University, Vietnam.

Dr Tony Yeigh

Senior Lecturer, School of Education, Southern Cross University, Australia

Cron Job Starts